



Driving ESG Through FM Leadership

DATE: 8 SEPTEMBER 2022

TIME: 9AM-6PM HKT

FORMAT: HYBRID (HKCEC & ZOOM)

LANGUAGE: ENGLISH

Register Now

COVID-19 Precautionary Measures For The Physical Event

Upon arrival to the Chancellor Room, 4/F, HKCEC, physical participants are required to:

- Use the LeaveHomeSafe (LHS) mobile application to scan the venue QR code
- Show the Vaccine Pass to the QR Code Verification Scanner devices for checking and recording

Only persons with the Blue Codes or Amber Codes in Vaccine Pass are allowed to enter the Chancellor Room & its foyer area

President



Mr Kenneth TSANG
President
IFMA Hong Kong Chapter

Core Organizing Committee Members



Mr Raymond ROH
Chairman of Organizing Committee
IFMA Hong Kong Chapter Conference – *integrate[2022



Ms Dora YIM
Vice Chairlady of Organizing Committee
IFMA Hong Kong Chapter Conference - *integrate|2022

Keynote Speakers



Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP Chairman of Property Management Services Authority Member of Legislative Council



Dr CHENG Cho-ming, JP
Directory of the Hong Kong Observatory
Hong Kong Observatory

Speakers



Ir Dr Cary CHAN, JP
Executive Director,
Hong Kong Green Building Council



Ir Dr Edward CHAN
Deputy General Manager,
Project Management Department,
Henderson Land Development Co. Ltd.



Ir Dr Bruce CHONG
Director (Urban Sustainability,
Climate Resilience & Smart City)
Arup



Mr Robert GERRARD
Senior NEC Consultant and Secretary,
NEC Users' Group Accredited Mediator
and Dispute Resolution Adviser



Mr Arthur LAM Co Founder & Chief Executive Officer Negawatt Utility Limited



Ir Dr Joseph H.K. LAI
Associate Head (Teaching)
and Associate Professor
The Hona Kona Polytechnic Universit



Ir Dr Keith LAI Chun-kit Senior Environmental Protection Officer Environment Protection Department



Mr John LIU Head of Digital Service Schneider Electric (Hong Kong) Limited



Mr Laurent PELLETIER
Managing Director of Veolia Hong Kong
Veolia Hong Kong



Mr Joshua SHARMAN
Chief Commercial Director
ISS Facility Services Limited



Mr Andy YEUNG Director and Head of Technical Services Hongkong Land Limited



Mr Dennis WU
Chief Executive Officer and
Executive Director
AEC Group

Panelists



Mr Kenneth FOO Executive Director, Hongkong Land Limited



Mr Robert WALL
Managing Director
IEB

Moderators



Mr Shashank GANGIL Sustainability Lead (HK), Property Management CBRE Limited



Mr Samson LEE Past President, IFMA Hong Kong Chapter



Mr Graham TIER General Manager, District Facility Services, West Kowloon Cultural District Authority Past Chair, IFMA Global Board Past President, IFMA Hong Kong Chapter



Mr Deric PROBST-WALLACE Past President IFMA Hong Kong Chapter

Sponsors

Platinum



Gold









Silver







Table Top









Strategic Partners





Corporate Partners

























































Supporting Organizations

























































